The Globe Soccer Awards are annual awards given for excellence in football. EFAA (European Player Agents Association) and ECA (European Clubs Association) organize the Globe Soccer Awards. Globe Soccer organizes an official gala dinner every year. On this occasion, leading football names from all over the world take part in the awards ceremony, which is broadcast live on many TV channels.

The nominees for the Globe Soccer Awards have been announced in the nominations Player of the Century, Coach of the Century, Club of the Century and Agent of the Century. We are talking about the 21st century (years from 2001 to 2020). The award ceremony will take place on December 27.

You can vote on the official Globe Soccer Awards website

Here is the list of nominees for the Player of the Century award:

Andrea Pirlo (Italy)
Andres Iniesta (Spain)
Andriy Shevchenko (Ukraine)
Arjen Robben (Netherlands)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal)
David Beckham (England)
Fabio Cannavaro (Italy)
Francesco Totti (Italy)
Frank Lampard (England)
Gianluigi Buffon (Italy)
Iker Casillas (Spain)
Kaka (Brazil)
Kylian Mbappe (France)
Lionel Messi (Argentina)
Luca Modric (Croatia)
Luis Figo (Portugal)
Manuel Neuer (Germany)
Mohamed Salah (Egypt)
Neymar (Brazil)
Philip Lam (Germany)
Robert Lewandowski (Poland)
Ronaldinho (Brazil)
Ronaldo (Brazil)
Sergio Ramos (Spain)
Steven Gerrard (England)
Xavi (Spain)
Zinedine Zidane (France)
Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden)

Ten specialists claim to be the best coach of the 21st century:

They are Alex Ferguson (Scotland)
Carlo Ancelotti (Italy)
Didier Deschamps (France)
Joachim Lev (Germany)
Josep Guardiola (Spain)
Jose Mourinho (Portugal)
Luis Felipe Scolari (Brazil)
Marcello Lippi (Italy)
Vicente Del Bosque (Spain) and Zinedine Zidane (France)

It is proposed to choose the best club of the 21st century among the following:

Al-Ahly (Egypt)
Barcelona (Spain)
Bayern (Germany)
Juventus (Italy)
Liverpool (England)
Manchester United (England)
PSG (France)
Real (Spain)

For the award for the best agent of the 21st century, the following nominees will compete:

Giovanni Brancini (Italy)
Jonathan Barnett (Great Britain)
Jorge Mendes (Portugal)
Mino Raiola (Italy)
Pini Zahavi (Israel)

On the website of Globe Soccer Awards, you can also vote for the player of the year, club of the year, and coach of the year.